Our mission is to provide financial assistance and benefit to the Bee Cave Police Department Officers and their families, and to support community and law enforcement initiatives, memorials, scholarships, and educational programs.

Board of Directors


Josh McKay, President

Kelsey Austin, Vice-President

Chris Jecker, Treasurer

Kelly Nugen, Secretary


Elena Reid

Andrew Cassidy

Patrick Poel

Chief Gary Miller, Ex-Officio – Bee Cave Police Department

← Back